Internet Bonsai Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I am learning to grow plants on my stones

4 posters

Go down

I am learning to grow plants on my stones Empty I am learning to grow plants on my stones

Post  riversoul Thu May 18, 2017 5:33 am

I am learning to grow plants on stones,I am a novice and hope to learn more about Bonsai skill in the future,hope someone can help me.I am learning to grow plants on my stones Oi111
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Oi211
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Oi311
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Oi411
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Oi511
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Y111
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Y211
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Y311
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Y411
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Y511
I am learning to grow plants on my stones Y611
riversoul
riversoul

Back to top Go down

I am learning to grow plants on my stones Empty Re: I am learning to grow plants on my stones

Post  AlainK Thu May 18, 2017 4:13 pm

Are these "real" stones?

If that's the case, they're beautiful and I have no doubt that you can make beautiful penjings with them, and anyway that's a very nice beginning.

From what I read on Wikipedia, your climate is subtropical, mild and humid: this should be ideal conditions for rock planting.
AlainK
AlainK

Back to top Go down

I am learning to grow plants on my stones Empty Re: I am learning to grow plants on my stones

Post  riversoul Fri May 19, 2017 2:38 am

Many thanks for your question. They are not only real stones but also "natural" stones without any cut and processing. I will try to do more in the future if I have more free time.
riversoul
riversoul

Back to top Go down

Post  Robert J. Baran Sat May 20, 2017 3:55 am