Internet Bonsai Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My First Penjing- Critiques Requested

+4
Kevin S - Wisco Bonsai
Poink88
JimLewis
Precarious
8 posters

Go down

My First Penjing- Critiques Requested Empty My First Penjing- Critiques Requested

Post  Precarious Thu Sep 11, 2014 8:38 pm

My First Penjing- Critiques Requested <a href=My First Penjing- Critiques Requested P1150213" />
My First Penjing- Critiques Requested <a href=My First Penjing- Critiques Requested P1150214" />
My First Penjing- Critiques Requested <a href=My First Penjing- Critiques Requested P1150114" />
My First Penjing- Critiques Requested <a href=My First Penjing- Critiques Requested P1150215" />
This is my first attempt at penjing.  Someone wrote on this forum that if you want to evaluate your own work, take a picture of it rather than just looking at it in person.  Well, I can say that my photography skills need work, but that aside my work looks very rudimentary and in need of help now that I have put it in pixels.  I was tempted to cancel this post, but critiques can only help me improve.