Internet Bonsai Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice

4 posters

Go down

Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice Empty Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice

Post  Vinnie Thu May 06, 2010 1:20 am

Juniper
Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice 05050011
Cotoneaster
Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice 05050012
Dwarf Boxwood
Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice 05050013
Azalea
Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice 05050014

I am brand new to bonsai, and i figured I would get started! I really love nature, and I love the art form of bonsai, and it helps that the only bonsai store around me is owned by a man who is always willing to help and teach you things, lend you tools when you need them, and even give you a bonsai after he knows you for a while.
I am having trouble styling all of these, and i was wondering if anyone had any ideas, or saw anything that I am not seeing, your thoughts would be much appreciated!
thanks
Vinnie
Vinnie
Vinnie

Back to top Go down

Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice Empty Re: Brand new to bonsai, and need a little advice

Post  craigw Fri May 07, 2010 2:22 am