Internet Bonsai Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Is this normal?

+8
Khaimraj Seepersad
Andre Beaurain
rrubberbandman
JimLewis
marcus watts
Bonsaiteen
Ashiod
PeacefulAres
12 posters

Go down

Is this normal? Empty Is this normal?

Post  PeacefulAres Tue Aug 13, 2013 4:24 am

I'm still pretty new to bonsai, and while I feel like I've been learning a lot, I can't help but notice all of the trouble I'm having. I think I've killed at least 8 or 9 plants this year. I assume it's mostly due to the fact that I'm working with quite a few rarely used species of trees. Still, it's frustrating trying to find success via process of elimination. Does everybody go through this period, and is it just a mater of figuring what works for your plants in your area?
PeacefulAres
PeacefulAres

Back to top Go down

Is this normal? Empty Re: Is this normal?

Post  Ashiod Tue Aug 13, 2013 7:09 am