Internet Bonsai Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

help me with this old pyracantha?

+6
davidlpf
john5555leonard
abcd
augustine
Marty Weiser
raffles
10 posters

Go down

help me with this old pyracantha? Empty help me with this old pyracantha?

Post  raffles Tue Apr 16, 2013 11:52 pm

Hello, my name is Rafael and I live in a city in central Mexico, with a warm climate / Morocco similar to dry according to experts, I apologize for my no English, and I am using a translator network, I am fond of bonsai from about 5 years ago, I am completely self taught and my only teachers are Naka's books and forums in Spanish and of course this forum is amazing ibc, well I would like to share the first steps in the evolution of this old pyracantha, I would like your opinion and help me to improve and I am completely open to admit my mistakes, which are many safe.

Greetings and thanks

help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00353f
recien recuperada
help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00020xyr
empieza a sascar sus primeros brotes
clown

help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00060mq
bien brotada y limpia de la madera podrida, queda totalmente hueca

help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00064ee

raffles

Back to top Go down

help me with this old pyracantha? Empty Re: help me with this old pyracantha?

Post  raffles Tue Apr 16, 2013 11:55 pm

help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00076dt

rebajando un tocon

help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00200eh

pinzado

help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00107po

help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00114lx

antes y despues de un cepillado con cepillo de alambre y aplicacion de aceite de linaza para mantener la madera
help me with this old pyracantha? Dsc00105sq

raffles

Back to top Go down

Post  raffles Tue Apr 16, 2013 11:59 pm

help me with this old pyracantha? Bwy1363819497r
help me with this old pyracantha? Jdv1363819756b