New to IBC from Philippines - Sarangani PACMAN's place...

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New to IBC from Philippines - Sarangani PACMAN's place...

Post  GemMoses on Thu Aug 25, 2011 1:28 pm

Hallo to all IBC members especially to the filipino members who are great bonsai artists here.(paturo naman)...., this bonsai club on the net is amazing, the bonsai's are great & awesome, i believe most members here is a master and a good mentor to newbie like me..hehehe.. who can help me in making great bonsai...well, im so glad and fortunate to find IBC... to start with....im new to bonsai, a rookie, and very eager/ willing to learn how to make such great bonsai... hope you can help and give me advices when i post my bonsai to be here soon...thank you....

Gexx

GemMoses

Back to top Go down

Re: New to IBC from Philippines - Sarangani PACMAN's place...

Post  Guest on Thu Aug 25, 2011 4:22 pm

Hi Gexx and welcome to IBC.
Since you are too far from most active Kabayan (Filipino) members here Posting of your trees here would be good. more objective critiques from other people and places of the world would help you a lot in designing your trees. Send my regards to my idol Pacquiao, hehehe. I heard that the Pacquiao family specially his mom Dionisia is into bonsai too? but I bet they are worth millions.

regards,
jun Smile

Back to top Go down

Post  AK_Panama on Thu Aug 25, 2011 8:54 pm

Welcome to the Internet Bonsai Club!!

AK_Panama

Back to top Go down

Post  ogi uyehara on Fri Aug 26, 2011 6:11 am

genus,
welcome to ibc...I will go there in gen san this sept.2 to 6...I will be one of the judges in the Mindanao bonsai club..Hope to see you there.. bounce
ogi

ogi uyehara

Back to top Go down

Post  GemMoses on Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:49 pm

jun wrote:Hi Gexx and welcome to IBC.