Internet Bonsai Club
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Chinese Lingbi stone Photos & culture introduction.

3 posters

Go down

Chinese Lingbi stone Photos & culture introduction. Empty Chinese Lingbi Stone Photos .

Post  jackwk Fri Jul 17, 2009 6:14 am

Hello ,

This is my first time to upload the Chinese Lingbi Stone ,I am not sure if
if I can upload it sucessfully.

Jack Wong

Chinese Lingbi stone Photos & culture introduction. 20095218

jackwk

Back to top Go down

Chinese Lingbi stone Photos & culture introduction. Empty Chinese Lingbi stone Photos & culture introduction.

Post  jackwk Fri Jul 17, 2009 9:55 am

Long ago In the sinian period, lingbi county where lingbi stone was discovered once Flooded with sea water .in the same time, more over the algae grow and developed, it then formed into skerry and sedimentary rock, it is finally transformed into variety lingbi stones. Lingbi stone is smooth in textures, rich in assortment, gorgeous in colors and fantastic in shapes and it is quite hardness. Its shapes are wealthy, look like animals, landscapes, birds and ancient beast. With the value of collection and appreciation, many people look upon it as treasure.

Chinese Lingbi stone Photos & culture introduction. Autumn10

Lingbi stone has been the “number one stone of china ”, and the first stone of the four Chinese famous stone, in the light of its exquisiteness and long history as well as its rich culture connotation, for that reason, there has been an unprecedented grand occasion of collecting and investing on lingbi stone, the lingbi village is also developed as the tourism spot and a new round of tourism upsurge in this village has aready started.

Chinese Lingbi stone Photos & culture introduction. Golden10